University of Delaware Commissioned International Recruitment Agents

    Below you will find a list of recruitment agencies (commissioned) that are partnered with the University of Delaware's Office of Undergraduate Admissions.

    For more information, please contact international-admissions@udel.edu.
     

    All Territories

    IDP Education Limited

    Jake Reckford
    Client Relations Manager
    jake.reckford@idp.com

    IEAbroad - International Study Advisors

    Brent Morris
    brent.morris@ieabroad.com

    Africa

    ALTS Consulting

    Recruitment area: Nigeria
     
    Antonia Sawyerr
    Managing Partner
    fasawyerr@altsconsulting.com

    BlueStream Education Ltd.

    Recruitment area: Cameroon, Ethiopia, Kenya, Nigeria
     
    Abdurraham Muhammad
    CEO
    a.m@bluestream.com.ng

    Education Services Bureau

    Recruitment area: Zimbabwe
     
    Helen Zulu-Kawadza
    Managing Partner
    helen@educationservices.co.zw

    Funosea Globalink

    Recruitment area: Nigeria
     
    Olusegun Ogunoye Adetimi
    Managing Director
    funoseaglobalink@gmail.com

    Global Education (Globally Focused Education)

    Recruitment area: South Africa, Zimbabwe
     
    Nico Eleftheriades
    Managing Director
    nico@global-education.co.za

    The Masters Education

    Recruitment area: China, Taiwan, South Africa
     
    Katy Chao
    Director
    info@themastersedu.co.za

    Uni Direct Ltd. Agency

    Recruitment area: China, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates
     

    Asia

    Beijing Zhanyu Education

    Recruitment area: China
     
    Zhang Mi
    CEO and recruiter
    Email: zhangmil@hotmail.com

    Can-Achieve International Education Ltd.

    Recruitment area: China
     
    Hanks Han
    Senior Director, US Programs
    hankshan@can-achieve.com

    Austin An
    Admissions and Recruitment Specialist
    austinan@udel.edu
    Also works for the UD's English Language Institute

    Capstone Vietnam

    Recruitment area: Vietnam
     
    Hang Pham
    Deputy Director
    hangpham@capstonevietnam.com

    CERNET Education Development Company, Ltd.

    Recruitment area: China
     
    Alice Wang
    Director
    wangxq@cernet.com

    Interface Alliances

    Recruitment area: India
     
    Neha Chadurveti
    Relationship Manager
    neha@interfacealliances.com

    Prepare Global Education Group Limited (Beijing Prepare)

    Recruitment area: China
     
    Mandy Li
    Applications contact
    pecapp@puruigroup.com

    Kunyao Zhou
    Outreach contact
    zhoukunyao@puruigroup.com

    The Masters Education

    Recruitment area: China, Taiwan, South Africa
     
    Katy Chao
    Director
    info@themastersedu.co.za

    TMS Education

    Recruitment area: Vietnam
     
    Hoa Dao Hong
    Partnership Executive
    partnership@tmsedu.vn

    Uni Direct Ltd. Agency

    Recruitment area: China, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates
     

    Europe

    JK Education

    Recruitment area: Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia
     
    Alexandra Vasile
    Director of College Counseling
    vasile@jkeducation.cz

    Uni Direct Ltd. Agency

    Recruitment area: China, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates